Name Position Extension E-Mail
Adaline, Kris Special Education Director 129 kadaline@ioscoresa.net
Adamiak, Marsha ECSE (PPI) Paraprofessional 728-3551 x 147 madamiak@ioscoresa.net
Andress, Robin Pupil Accounting Officer 122 randress@ioscoresa.net
Apsey, Marilyn Primary CI  Teacher 739-6664 mapsey@ioscoresa.net
Barnes, Alice ECSES Paraprofessional 728-3551 x 149 abarnes@ioscoresa.net
Bleck, Deborah Bus Driver    
Bosley, Joan Bus Driver    
Brandt, Betty Early Childhood Special Ed Program Teacher 728-3551 x 149 bbrandt@ioscoresa.net
Britt, Cynthia Public Safety Paraprofessional 173 cbritt@ioscoresa.net
Caron, McArdle, Kat Multimedia Program Instructor 158 kcaron@ioscoresa.net
Clarke, Paula Speech Language Pathologist (989) 305-0214 pclarke@ioscoresa.net
Clute, Pam Vocational CI  Teacher 165 pclute@ioscoresa.net
Cogan, Anna Marie Vocational CI  Paraprofessional 165 acolburn@ioscoresa.net
Coning, Gordon Power Mechanics Program Instructor 144 gconing@ioscoresa.net
Cudney, Melissa Resource Room Paraprofessional 143 mcudney@ioscoresa.net
Dickson, Deanne ECSE Services Teacher 139 ddickson@ioscoresa.net
Dissmore, Susan Special Ed Pupil Accounting/Secretary 134 sdissmore@ioscoresa.net
Doherty, Julie VI Teacher Consultant/Coordinator 131 jdoherty@ioscoresa.net
Earl, Jayme Primary CI Teacher 739-6889 jearl@ioscoresa.net
Erickson, David Bus Driver    
Fleming, Deborah Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant 138 dfleming@ioscoresa.net
Fleming, Shawna Receptionist 0 sfleming@ioscoresa.net
Foskett, Kimberly Food/Tourism & Hospitality Program Instructor 174 kfoskett@ioscoresa.net
Foster, Rena' Executive Administrative Assistant 125 rfoster@ioscoresa.net
Gagnon, Dolly ECSE (PPI) Paraprofessional 728-3551 x 149 dgagnon@ioscoresa.net
Genovese, Jayne Physical Therapist 138 jgenovese@ioscoresa.net
Griesmer, Cathy Paraprofessional 739-6889 cgriesmer@ioscoresa.net
Grover, Susan Student Services Secretary 142 sgrover@ioscoresa.net
Hawk, Connie Bus Driver    
Hebner, Jeanne Bus Driver    
Herriman, Mallari SCI Teacher  728-3551 x 146 mherriman@ioscoresa.net
Hill, Bobbi Bus Driver    
Inman, Shannon Early Childhood Special Education Program Teacher 728-3551 x 147 sinman@ioscoresa.net
Kobs, Anna Occupational Therapist Registered 117 akobs@ioscoresa.net
Kubik, Kari Primary CI Paraprofessional 739-6889 kkubik@ioscoresa.net
LaBranche, Renee CI Paraprofessional  161 rlabranche@ioscoresa.net
Langdon, Sue Janitorial Services    
Lanway, Ty Transition Coordinator/Driver's Education Instructor 162 tlanway@ioscoresa.net
Lapeer, Dick Coordinator of Monitoring, Planning & Data Collection   dlapeer@ioscoresa.net
Little, Marlene Hearing Impaired Paraprofessional 984-2129 mlittle@ioscoresa.net
Lovelace, Mary Ellen Speech Therapist 728-3551 mlovelace@ioscoresa.net
MacKay, Jim Aircraft Maintenance   jmackay@ioscoresa.net
Madagame, Sharon Transportation/Special Education Secretary 123 smadagame@ioscoresa.net
Malpass, Pat Bus Driver    
McArdle, Eva Transportation/Facilities Director 132 emcardle@ioscoresa.net
McClarren, Debra Resource Room Teacher/CTE Consultant 168 dmcclarren@ioscoresa.net
McGrew, Dana Superintendent 130 dmcgrew@ioscoresa.net
Morey, Pam ECSE Services Paraprofessional 124 pmorey@ioscoresa.net
       
Nelkie, Tess Hearing Impaired Teacher 984-2129 tnelkie@ioscoresa.net
Ortiz, Gene Primary CI Paraprofessional 739-6664 gortiz@ioscoresa.net
Paslaski, Mike GED Prep & Assessment 136 mpaslaski@ioscoresa.net
Porter, Mary Career & Technical Education Secretary 141 mporter@ioscoresa.net
Rhodes, Phyllis   163  
Russo, Sarah SCI Paraprofessional 728-3551 x 146 srusso@ioscoresa.net
Schraven, Sheila Bus Driver    
Shover, Charlene Health Sciences/Nursing Instructor 150 cshover@ioscoresa.net
Smith, Roberta Hearing Impaired Interpreter 984-2129 rsmith@ioscoresa.net
Stanfill, Mary School/Community Liaison Officer 115 mstanfill@ioscoresa.net
Stec, Ron Assistant Superintendent/Business & Financial Services 126 rstec@iresa.k12.mi.us
Steenberg, Kathy ECSE (PPI) Paraprofessional 728-3551 x 149 ksteenberg@ioscoresa.net
Struble, Claudia Bus Driver    
Swanson, Marshall Technology Director 167 mswanson@ioscoresa.net
Thompson, Jennifer Pre-Vocational CI  Teacher 161 jthompson@ioscoresa.net
Thoryk, Deb Health Sciences/Emergency Medical Services Instructor 156 dthoryk@ioscoresa.net
Warzecha, Mary Special Education Director   mwarzecha@tawas.net
Weiler, Vincent Transportation Training Consultant (231) 354-7291 vweiler@ioscoresa.net
Wells, Gina ECSE (PPI) Paraprofessional 728-3551 x 147 gwells@ioscoresa.net
Wright, Jim Building Maintenance Manager  120 jwright@ioscoresa.net
Wright, Sharon SCI Paraprofessional 728-3551 x 146 swright@ioscoresa.net
Young, Jay Automotive Technology Program Instructor 166 jyoung@ioscoresa.net